News and Announcements

Post Author Picture

Gear Swap and In Person Registration

Posted by Juan de Fuca Lacrosse at Jan 12, 2018 10:29PM PST

The annual Gear Swap date has been set: Feb 4 from 12 – 2pm at Pearkes Field House.

In-person registration will be offered during this time as well.

Bold Athletics Victoria Goalie Camp

Posted by Juan de Fuca Lacrosse at Jan 12, 2018 10:21PM PST
image

When: February 3, 2018

Times & Levels:
Novice/Peewee 10:30 pm – 12:00 pm
Bantam/Midget 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Cost: $89.60 (tax included)

Location:
City Center Park – Eagle Ridge Dry Floor
1089 Langford Pky
Victoria, BC

For registration information please see the attached document.

For questions, please reach out to Ryan at jdfpresident2018@gmail.com

The document 8th_grade_schedule.pdf was attached to this post.

image

Please note these assessments are for A2, B, and C

All Sessions held at at Eagle Ridge

PeeWee
Saturday, Feb 17
A-L 5-6:30pm
M-Z 6:30-8pm

Saturday, Feb 24
A-L 5-6:30pm
M-Z 6:30-8pm

Sunday, Feb 25
A-L 8-9:30am

Tuesday, Feb 27
M-Z 6-8pm

Bantam
Thursday, Feb 15 5:30-7:30pm
Thursday, Feb 22 5:30-7:30pm

Midget
Tuesday, Feb 13 6-8pm
Tuesday, Feb 20 6-8pm

*All gear required
*Players must be registered prior to assessments – no registrations will be accepted at the assessments.

2018 Novice Assessments

Posted by Juan de Fuca Lacrosse at Jan 10, 2018 5:38PM PST
image

Please note these assessments are for NOVICE A2, B, and C

All Sessions held at at Eagle Ridge

Thursday, Feb 8
A-F 5:30-7:30pm

Saturday, Feb 10
G-L 5-6:30pm
M-R 6:30-8pm

Sunday, Feb 11
S-Z 8-9:30am

Saturday, Feb 17
Group 1 2-3:30pm
Group 2 3:30-5pm

Sunday, Feb 18 (Novice A2)
8 – 9:30am

Saturday, Feb 24 (Novice B)

*All gear required
*Players must be registered prior to assessments – no registrations will be accepted at the assessments.

A1 Tryouts

Posted by Juan de Fuca Lacrosse at Jan 8, 2018 8:50PM PST
image

Please note these dates are for A1 Tryouts. The dates for A2, B and C Assessments will be out early next week.

PEEWEE
Saturday, Jan 27 2-4pm
Sunday, Jan 28 8-9:30am
Thursday, Feb 1 5:30-7:30pm
Saturday, Feb 3 2-4pm

BANTAM
Thursday, Jan 25 5:30-7:30pm
Saturday, Jan 27 4-6pm
Saturday, Feb 3 4-6pm
Sunday, Feb 4 8-9:30am

MIDGET
Saturday, Jan 27 6-8pm
Saturday, Feb 3 6-8pm
Tuesday, Feb 6 6-8pm

All sessions held at Eagle Ridge

*All Gear Required
*Players must be registered prior to tryout sessions – no registrations will be accepted at the Tryout Sessions.