2016 Executive

Posted by Juan de Fuca Lacrosse on Nov 11 2015 at 05:47PM PST in 2015

Congratulations and Welcome to the 2016 JDF Lacrosse Executive as voted at the AGM.

President: Mark Wilson
Vice President #1: Sean Knoles
Vice President #2: Ryan Hyland
Secretary: Kathy London
Treasurer: Sue Strugnell

Appointed Positions still looking for volunteers please speak to any of the executive members if you’re interested in volunteering and being a part of this great organization:

Head Coach
Booster Coordinator
Marketing Director
Tournament Coordinator
Risk Management